PROSPECT PARK
E L E M E N T A R Y   S C H O O L

 
Board of Education
Board Members
Board Committees
2018-19 Board Meetings (pdf)
Select Board Policies
User Friendly Budget (pdf)

Board Members
 

Mr. Andre Greer, President - agreer@prospectparknj.com

Mr. Mohammed Hussain, Vice President - mhussain@prospectparknj.com

Board Members


Dr. Maria Emma Anderson - manderson@prospectparknj.com
Mr. Esllam Zakaria - ezakaria@prospectparknj.com
Mr Frank Caraccio - fcaraccio@prospectparknj.com
Ms. Nidia Cano - ncano@prospectparknj.com