Faculty

Display # 
# Name Email Position
41 Mrs. K. Mascelli kmascelli@prospectparknj.com Grade 5
42 Ms. M. Major mmajor@prospectparknj.com Grade 7
43 Mrs. C. Machovsky This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Title 1
44 Ms. S. McCollum smccollum@prospectparknj.com Board Office
45 Ms. K. Duran kduran@prospectparknj.com Grade 2
46 Mrs. M. Pellegrino mpellegrino@prospectparknj.com Grade 3
47 Ms. A. Scarabaggio ascarabaggio@prospectparknj.com Grade 7
48 Ms. L. Schwartz lschwartz@prospectparknj.com Title 1
49 Mr. M. Scott mscott@prospectparknj.com Grade 6
50 Mrs. B. Solloway bsolloway@prospectparknj.com Grade 7
51 Ms. V. Snow vsnow@prospectparknj.com Board Office
52 Mrs. J. Sullivan jsullivan@prospectparknj.com Grade 8
53 Mrs. C. Sweetman This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Grade 5
54 Mrs. C. Turner This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Kindergarten
55 Ms. K. VandenHeuvel kvandenheuvel@prospectparknj.com Special Education Teacher
56 Mr. M. Wnoroski mwnoroski@prospectparknj.com Guidance
57 Mrs. D. Yonadi This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Grade 2
58 Mrs. D. Isenhour This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Pre-K
59 Miss F. Pasquale fpasquale@prospectparknj.com Special Education Teacher
60 Mrs. L. Rosoline lrosoline@prospectparknj.com Kindergarten

Page 3 of 4

Latest News and Events

 

District Calendar 

 The 2017/18-School Year-Revised

Revised Calendar for the 2017-18 School Year

 

Cafeteria Menu

 

Welcome Letter

 

October Menus

Breakfast-click here

Lunch-click here

Price List-click here

 

Student Supply List for Prek through 8th grade,

2017-18 school year-click here

 

Student Registration

Breakfast/Lunch Program

Information on Breakfast & Lunch Program

Click here for details 

Online Resources

Check out several online resources 

Click here for details