Faculty

Display # 
# Name Email Position
21 Mrs. K. Dellapena kdellapena@prospectparknj.com Grade 6
22 Mr. M. Durando mdurando@prospectparknj.com Physical Education
23 Mrs. V. Faughnan vfaughnan@prospectparknj.com Grade 5
24 Mrs. R. Ficetola rficetola@prospectparknj.com Title 1
25 Ms. E. Franco efranco@prospectparknj.com ISS
26 Mrs. M. Goenaga mgoenaga@prospectparknj.com ESL
27 Mrs. C. Gomez This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Grade 5
28 Mrs. M. Gomez mgomez@prospectparknj.com Grade 6
29 Ms. R. Halma rhalma@prospectparknj.com Title 1
30 Mrs. C. Hanna This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Title 1
31 Mr. R. John rjohn@prospectparknj.com Grade 8
32 Mrs. C. Jefferson This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Receptionist
33 Mrs. L. Hubbard lhubbard@prospectparknj.com School Secretary
34 Mrs. A. Kalajian akalajian@prospectparknj.com Grade 2
35 Mrs. M. Kochinski mkochinski@prospectparknj.com Special Education Teacher
36 Mrs. G. Korin gkorin@prospectparknj.com Kindergarten
37 Mrs. J. Laauwe jlaauwe@prospectparknj.com Spanish
38 Mrs. D. Levy-Robbins This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Reading Specialist
39 Mrs. J. Lombardi jlombardi@prospectparknj.com Grade 3
40 Mrs. L. Luizzi lluizzi@prospectparknj.com Grade 2

Page 2 of 4

Latest News and Events

 

District Calendar 

 The 2017/18-School Year-Revised

Revised Calendar for the 2017-18 School Year

 

Cafeteria Menu

 

Welcome Letter

 

October Menus

Breakfast-click here

Lunch-click here

Price List-click here

 

Student Supply List for Prek through 8th grade,

2017-18 school year-click here

 

Student Registration

Breakfast/Lunch Program

Information on Breakfast & Lunch Program

Click here for details 

Online Resources

Check out several online resources 

Click here for details